Our Staff

Fred De JongFred De Jong
Lead Pastor
Pastor Fred joined the Crown Point family as lead pastor in April of 2020. Fred and Ingrid have ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 302
Email: pastorfred@cpcrc.org

John AukemaJohn Aukema
Associate Pastor
In the spring of 2019, Pastor John accepted the call to be the Associate Pastor of First CRC! ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 307
Email: pastorjohn@cpcrc.org

Mitchell OlthoffMitchell Olthoff
Director of Worship & Arts
Mitchell was born in Illinois but has lived most of his life in Indiana. He graduated from Ivy ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 308
Email: mitchell@cpcrc.org

Kelsea MaatmanKelsea Maatman
Jr. & Sr. High Youth Director
Kelsea was born and raised in Orland Park, Illinois. She is a graduate of Olivet Nazarene ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 305
Email: kelsea@cpcrc.org
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/cpsoulhub/

Jenn PrimJenn Prim
Children's Ministry Director
Jenn was born and raised in Illinois. She is a graduate of Trinity Christian College with a ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 303
Email: jenn@cpcrc.org

Kristie AukemaKristie Aukema
Children's Ministry Assistant

Lori Van TholenLori Van Tholen
Office Assistant
Lori grew up in the NW Indiana area. She attended Illiana Christian High School and then went ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 306
Email: lori@cpcrc.org

Connie ReitsmaConnie Reitsma
Office Assistant
Connie came to work at First Christian Reformed Church after attending for a decade and after ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643
Email: connie@cpcrc.org

Amy WintersAmy Winters
Bookkeeper
Amy graduated from Trinity Christian College in 1997 with a Bachelor of Science Degree in ... more
Office Phone: 219.663.3643 x 304
Email: bookkeeper@cpcrc.org

Ken & Nancy KramerKen & Nancy Kramer
Custodian Team

Tim BoomsmaTim Boomsma
Maintenance